10 aspects of suffering from birth to death..

1. Suffering of birth.(At least we need 15 years to live on our own)
2. Suffering of aging.
3. Suffering of getting sick.
4. Suffering of body pains.
5. Suffering of regretting.
6. Suffering of mentally tiredness.
7. Suffering of crying.
8. Suffering of living without love ones.
9. Suffering of living with we don’t like.
10.Suffering of death.
(It is very hard to find a moment without any of them)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s